Cart / 0 Items
Image of NEBULOSITY - Digital EP
$5.00 USD


Nebulosity (out 7/24/20)
1. Body Anchor (Back In Atlantis)
2. Reach
3. Lonely Train
4. Cauterize
Recorded and Mixed at Portrait Recording Studios by Chris Badami.

Mastered at Sun Room Audio by Dan Coutant.
Digital download of 4-song EP + bonus track.
Download link will be emailed to every pre-order customer the week of release.
[between JULY 20-24].

First song "Body Anchor" link will be emailed in advance of the full EP.

Bonus track: Arctic Sleep's newly recorded cover of "Made of Gold" (from our Distance Waits EP) will also be included in full EP link.